The Hallé in Bruges: November 2017


Saturday 25th November 2017

Bruges Concertgebouw, Bruges

From €25

Concert begins at 8pm
Approximate finishing time 9.55pm

Wagner - Tannhäuser: Overture
Mozart - Clarinet Concerto in A
Dvorák - Symphony No.7

Sir Mark Elder

Sabine Meyer, Clarinet

In the final performance of our European tour, we perform the Tannhäuser: Overture by Wagner, and Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto in A with soloist Sabine Meyer, followed by Dvorák’s Symphony No.7.

(Image credit: Benjamin Ealovega)

Ticket Information >>

This event is managed by Concertgebouw, Bruges. For more information please visit this booking link.